Wednesday, August 30, 2006

2006 Merdeka Champion Myanmar

Yahooooo!!! Myanmar beat Indonesia 2-1 in Merdeka Tournament Final. Kyaw Thura opened first goal in 61st minute, and captain Soe Myat Min's 85th minute heading made sure to capture the champion trophy. Indonesia tried to turn the result with 87th minute goal from their substitute Zaena Arif, but the game ended up with 2-1. hoooyaayyy!  May Myanmar Football bright again!!!

Technorati Tags: , , ,

No response to “2006 Merdeka Champion Myanmar”

© 2009 NYI LYNN SECK 18+ DEN. All Rights Reserved | Powered by Blogger
Design by psdvibe | Bloggerized By LawnyDesignz